Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Chris & Stef


stylish couples


Beautiful couple spotted in the west village a few days ago.

Loved the way they looked and interacted with each other. I wanted to really capture that.

Try their look:




Saturday, 15 December 2012

Mirror Image


stylish couples

Funny how you unintentionally catch a couple doing the same thing.

Retro styling that is so good.



Try their look


Monday, 10 December 2012

Series: Danny & Oga


Untitled Untitled Untitled

The interaction between these two was brilliant and Oga's demeanor was infectious.

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Textures

stylish couples

Loving the combo of textures between these two.  The dark denim, the wools and leathers and his waffle top that I think would look just as good on a girl.


Get their look:

Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Series: Shooters


Untitled UntitledUntitled


Yea I stalked them.   Turned out he's a photographer too since he whipped out a camera after a few minutes and started shooting some street style too.

LOVE her fairy-like dress with an army jacket plus wide metal cuffs for just enough quirk.  Don't forget the impossibly gorgeous Valentino heels.  Get them here.





Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Kelly Green


Untitled


Love this guy's sweatshirt.  I'm looking for a REALLY bright one just like it.  If I can't find something collegiate looking then maybe this or this...

Friday, 14 September 2012

NYFW: Heading to Jeremy Scott


Jonny Wujek

Stylist Jonny Wujek and his partner.  The blue and yellow jumper on Jonny is gorgeous.


Wednesday, 12 September 2012

NYFW: Inked


Untitled

These two were so playful together....

Shot taken outside Milk Studios.

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

Sunday, 26 August 2012

Brit & Evan


stylish couples

Shorts are the uniform of summer.  How cool is Brit's LV bag balanced out with basic shorts and a tank?  It's my fave way to wear a lady like bag.


Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Julia and Mats


stylish couples


Julia is wearing an H&M dress.  I love that from distance it looks like leopard print but it's actually little lips.

ps. I cannot tell you the number of stylish people that I've seen this summer in Keds or versions of them.

Wednesday, 1 August 2012

Sunday, 29 July 2012

Little Italy


stylish couples


The vespa is becoming the mode of transportation in New York this summer.

Never fails to look stylish.








Thursday, 26 July 2012

Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Printed


Untitled
That dress stood out a block away...

Monday, 23 July 2012

Boots in Summer


Untitled Untitled


Her T-shirt is from Urban Outfitters.  The boots are Sam Edelman Zoes.

Speaking of, how amazing are his vintage looking ones?

Sunday, 22 July 2012

Icons: Patricia Arquette & Christian Slater


True Romance True Romance Movie True Romance Celebrity couplesSource: Flickr, Kanal 5

One of the most bad ass couples in movies.


Tuesday, 17 July 2012

Shirts & Denim


Stylish couples


Different takes on the same pieces.

Get her look:

ASOS spot print shirt
Free People shorts (on sale)
Jean-Michel Cazabat boots
Ray Ban round sunglasses

Get his look:

One of these shirts
Scotch & Soda shorts
Converse Chuck Taylors shoes


Wednesday, 11 July 2012

Cheese!


stylish couples stylish couples on street style blogs

Vidal is orginally from Turkey Istanbul.  He is the owner of RVS eyewear.  The glasses he is wearing here are vintage. His shoes are classic Superga.

Zoe is owner of The Monic Order. She is wearing a self made T-shirt and her mother's cowboy boots and bag.  Her mirrored glasses (the reason I stopped them in the first place), are by RVS

Monday, 9 July 2012

Heat


Untitled

Taken on one of the hottest days with triple digit temperatures.

Wednesday, 4 July 2012

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

Governors Island


Governors Island

On route to the annual 1920's music and dance event.

Thursday, 21 June 2012

Series: Prints


stylish couples street style photography stylish couples in new york


Digging everything about this couple - especially what he's wearing.

Tuesday, 19 June 2012

Summer Lace


Untitled


Lace dress + belt + moccasins. Similar dresses here and similar moccasins.  


Monday, 18 June 2012

All Blue


Untitled

Love seeing how couples interpret identical colours.

Thursday, 14 June 2012

Striped


Untitled


The couple from that post.   I am loving her thin striped T-shirt paired with simple shorts (found this similar one) and his striped Keds.

Wednesday, 13 June 2012

William Rast


stylish couple at William Rast party

From last year's William Rast summer jam.

Check out the cheeky T-shirt.

TERMS OF USE PRIVACY POLICY